

Contents

Policies We Support Criteria for Candidate Support 2020 DECPAC Disbursements 2020 DECPAC Board of Directors Contact DECPAC

Policies We Support

The Devon Energy Corporation Political Action Committee (DECPAC) is investing in Devon's future by providing resources to candidates at the state and federal levels who support policies such as:



Responsible tax treatment for the oil and natural gas industry



Continued regulation of hydraulic fracturing by states



Responsible access to domestic energy sources



Reasonable regulation of air and water

Criteria for Candidate Support

How do we determine which candidates to support? Contribution decisions are made by the DECPAC board of directors and are based on factors such as:



Candidate positions that indicate support of the company and energy industry key issues



Devon's presence in a candidate's state or legislative district



Candidate's committee assignments or leadership positions



Other factors the board may consider at its discretion

2020 DECPAC Disbursements



U.S. HOUSE

Candidate	Office	Amount
Wesley Hunt	TX-07	\$1,000

U.S. SENATE

Candidate	State	Amount
Martha Elizabeth McSally	AZ	\$5,000
Cory Gardner	CO	\$5,000
Kelly Loeffler	GA	\$5,000
David Alfred Perdue, Jr.	GA	\$10,000
Sen. Joni Kay Ernst	IA	\$5,000
Sen. Susan Margaret Collins	ME	\$5,000
John James	MI	\$5,000
Sen. Steve David Daines	MT	\$5,000
Sen. Thomas Roland Tillis	NC	\$6,500
Mark V. Ronchetti	NM	\$5,000
Sen. James M. Inhofe	OK	\$1,000
Sen. Bill Hagerty	TN	\$1,000

STATEWIDE

Candidate	Office	State	Amount
Todd Hiett	Corporation Commissioner	OK	\$5,000
Jim Wright	Railroad Commissioner	TX	\$10,000

STATE HOUSE

District	State	Amount
House District 040	OK	\$1,000
House District 020	OK	\$1,000
House District 059	OK	\$1,000
House District 001	OK	\$1,000
House District 017	OK	\$1,000
House District 031	OK	\$1,000
House District 061	OK	\$1,000
House District 083	OK	\$1,000
House District 096	OK	\$1,000
House District 013	TX	\$1,500
House District 122	TX	\$3,000
House District 035	TX	\$1,500
House District 030	TX	\$1,000
House District 009	TX	\$3,000
House District 087	TX	\$3,000
House District 015	WY	\$500
House District 018	WY	\$250
House District 019	WY	\$250
	House District 040 House District 020 House District 059 House District 001 House District 017 House District 031 House District 061 House District 083 House District 096 House District 013 House District 122 House District 035 House District 030 House District 030 House District 009 House District 087 House District 015 House District 018	House District 040 House District 020 House District 059 House District 001 House District 017 House District 031 House District 031 House District 061 House District 083 House District 096 House District 013 House District 122 House District 122 TX House District 035 House District 030 TX House District 030 TX House District 009 TX House District 087 House District 015 WY House District 018

2020 DECPAC Disbursements continued

_							_
\	1 N	TΕ	н	11		•	-
J				$\mathbf{\mathcal{C}}$	v	_	느

Candidate	District	State	Amount
Rep. Mike Greear	House District 027	WY	\$250
Rep. Steve Harshman	House District 037	WY	\$500
Rep. Bill Henderson	House District 041	WY	\$250
Rep. Mark S. Kinner	House District 029	WY	\$500
Tyler Lindholm	House District 001	WY	\$500
Rep. Bob Nicholas	House District 008	WY	\$500
David Northrup	House District 050	WY	\$500
Rep. Ember Oakley	House District 055	WY	\$250
Bill Pownhall	House District 052	WY	\$250
Micky Shober	House District 031	WY	\$250
Rep. Tom Walters	House District 038	WY	\$500
Rep. Cyrus Western	House District 051	WY	\$1,000
Rep. Sue Wilson	House District 007	WY	\$250
Rep. Dan Zwonitzer	House District 043	WY	\$500

STATE SENATE

SIMIL SLIVAIL			
Candidate	District	State	Amount
Larry Boggs	Senate District 007	OK	\$1,000
Sen. Jessica L. Garvin	Senate District 043	OK	\$4,000
Sen. Paul Rosino	Senate District 045	OK	\$1,000
Wayne E. Shaw	Senate District 003	OK	\$1,000
Sen. Brian Birdwell	Senate District 022	TX	\$1,500
Sen. Charles Perry	Senate District 028	TX	\$1,500
Sen. Fred A. Baldwin	Senate District 014	WY	\$250
Sen. Ed Cooper	Senate District 020	WY	\$500
Sen. Affie Ellis	Senate District 008	WY	\$1,500
Sen. Tara Nethercott	Senate District 004	WY	\$250

COMMITTEES Name

Name	Amount
McConnell For Majority Leader Joint Fundraising Committee	\$10,000
National Republican Senatorial Committee	\$15,000



2020 DECPAC Board of Directors



Larry NicholsDECPAC Board
Chairman



Tana CashionSenior Vice President,
Human Resources



David HarrisExecutive Vice President and Chief Corporate
Development Officer

Contact DECPAC

DECPAC 333 West Sheridan Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5015

Derek Albro derek.albro@dvn.com

According to the Federal Election Commission, contributions to DECPAC cannot be deducted as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer of individuals whose contributions exceed \$200 per calendar year. Contributions to DECPAC are for political purposes. Contributions are voluntary, and you have the right to refuse to contribute without reprisal. The maximum contribution amount allowed by law is \$5,000 per year. You will not be favored or disadvantaged by reason of the amount you contribute or your decision not to contribute. DECPAC will return any contributions made by persons who are not eligible to contribute.