Contacts 

Division Offices

Corporate Headquarters
Devon Energy Corporation
333 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5015
Tel: 405-235-3611

 

Canadian Operations
Devon Canada Corporation
2000, 400 - 3rd Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Tel: 403-232-7100

Permian, Mid-Continent, Rocky Mountains and Marketing and Midstream Operations
333 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5015
Tel: 405-235-3611

 

 

 

Investor Contacts

Jeff Ritenour
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
405-552-8172
jeff.ritenour@dvn.com

 

Scott Coody
Director, Investor Relations
405-552-4735
scott.coody@dvn.com

Shea Snyder
Director, Investor Communications
405-552-4782
shea.snyder@dvn.com

 

Media Contacts

Chip Minty
Manager, Media Relations
405-228-8647
chip.minty@dvn.com

 

Nadine Barber
Manager, Public Affairs and Corporate Communications, Canadian Division
403-232-7695
nadine.barber@dvn.com

Royalty Owner Inquiries - U. S.

For royalty owner inquiries relating to U.S. operations, please email us at DevonRevenueHotline@dvn.com or call our royalty owner hotline at 405-228-4800. You may also write us at:

Devon Energy Corporation
Attn. Owner Relations
333 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5015

 

Royalty Owner Inquiries - Canada

For royalty owner inquiries relating to Canadian operations, please contact Fikre Kebede at 403-213-8082 or fikre.kebede@dvn.com.

 

Website Feedback

Questions and comments about this website may be directed to webmaster@dvn.com.